AAA Award:    Nicole Prom '17 and Abram Voss '17

Exchange Club Honor Athlete:

Michael Pull Award:

Cross Country - Boys':
               Section - 2nd place
               All Conference:  Joel Ebel and Alex Tomczik
               State Participants - Team  (Joel Ebel (115th place), Shane Corbett, Sam Nelson, Clayton Teff, Dominick DeIeso, Ryan Munter (121st place), Mitchell Silkman, Alex Tomczik, Rishi Gulati)

Cross Country - Girls':

              Kendrick Hernandez - passes 1,000 rushing yards in a season (Oct. 26 Section
                   win vs. Foley).  Finished season with 1,094 yards (2nd all time leader).  Also had 261 rush attemps (2nd all time leader).
               All-District:  Kendrick Hernandez, Andy Lakmann, Mitch Plombon, and Zack Sellner
               All-District Honorable Mention:  Ryan Tetzloff, Brandon Hartung, Ryan Witte, Quinton Young, Grant Swingle
                Section5 AAA Team:  Kendrick Hernandez, Grant Swingle, Zack Sellner
                Silver Academic Team Award
                4-6 season
                All Area Team:  Kendrick Hernandez
                All Area Honorable Mention:  Quinton Young, Zack Sellner, Mitchell Plombon

Swim & Dive - Girls' (co-op with St. John's Prep):
             All Conference:  Morgan Gerhardt and Lauryn Netland
             All Area Honorable Mention:  Morgan Gerhardt

Soccer - Boys':
               John Stemper - Assistant Section Coach of the Year
               Conference Champions
               All Conference:  McRay Drong, Will Torborg, Cole Tetrault, Aidan Brew
               All Conference Honorable Mention:  Luke Anderson, Noah Amundson
               All Area:  Cole Tetrault, McRay Drong
               All Area Honorable Mention:  Will Torborg

Soccer - Girls':
               Silver Academic Award
               8-10 record
               All Conference:  Maddy Chopp, Toni Baynes, Miranda Milbauer
               All Conference Honorable Mention:  Rachel Koopmeiners, Avalon Eickhoff

Tennis - Girls' (co-op with Apollo & Sauk Rapids):

               Morgan Prom - 2,500 set assist, October 11 vs. Little Falls
               Gold Team Academic Award
               19-9 season record
               Morgan Prom and Gabby Heying - Section 6AA All-Tournament Team
               All Conference:  Morgan Prom, Gabby Heying, Abbey Medelberg
               All Conference Honorable Mention:  Hallie Hupf, Colleen Zadoo
               Granite Ridge Conference Co-MVP:  Morgan Prom
               Granite Ridge Conference Co-Offensive Player of the Year:  Morgan Prom
               Granite Ridge Conference Co-Defensive Player of the Year:  Abbey Medelberg
               All Area Team:  Morgan Prom
               All Area Honorable Mention:  Gabby Heying, Abbey Medelberg

Alpine Ski - Boys':

Alpine Ski - Girls':

Basketball - Boys':
              Michael Schaefer - Northstar Hoops Player of the Week (Week of Dec. 5)

Basketball - Girls':
              Megan Voit - Single Game 3-point record - 8 (December 27, Pierz Tourney)

Dance Team:

Gymnastics (co-op with Tech):

Hockey - Boys':

Hockey - Girls' (co-op with Tech & Apollo):

Nordic Ski - Boys' (co-op with Sartell):

Nordic Ski - Girls' (co-op with Sartell):


Swim & Dive - Boys' (co-op with Tech):

Wrestling (co-op with Tech):


Golf - Boys':

Golf - Girls':

Lacrosse - Boys':

Lacrosse - Girls':


Tennis - Boys':

Track & Field: